Follow

How do I save my progress?

When you finish the course simply click the ‘Exit’ button. This action will save your progress and bookmark the course in the place where you finished giving you opportunity to continue your study from this point later on.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments